A shapeshifter arrives.....

in Welcomes & Introductions

Female
3 posts

tanjadroverson • 13 March 2017 at 5:48 PM

Name: Tanja Droverson (not my real name)
Species: Shapeshifter (with over 700 forms)
Birthday: October 6th
Hobbies: Roleplay, Reading, Writing (my own stories in English but none of them is really finished, Sci-Fi, Fantasy, see below), watching TV/DVD, going to the movies, gaming (Computer, PS, XBox, Mass Effect, Assassin's Creed), Tattoos (I have 5), listening to music
Background: I started out as a Moon Dragon in a roleplay chat in 2004. Then I found Second Life and I realized I don't have just one Fursona but many forms.
Likes: Fur dragons, Second Life, drawing (but I'm not really good at it yet), humor
Dislikes: humorless people, cruelty to animals, annoying people, know-it-alls

Here are 2 examples of stories I am writing, they are all working titles. I have more but I don't want to show more things I'm stuck on.....
Sorry for the poor editing!

Nimra (Fantasy)
Revelations