New Adoptable Friend :)

in Welcomes & Introductions

Female
16 posts

faeriefennec • 5 January 2012 at 9:01 PM

Hihi, I'm Sadie. i'm 19 years old, and this is my first time on a website involving adoptable eggs ❤️

I'm looking for people who are kind hearted, friendly, openminded, and interested in, parkour, poi spinning, motherhood, videogames, tattoo's and piercings ❤️

If any of this strikes your fancy, send me a message and we can chat 😊

Non-binary
8,707 posts

pebblestar-nightclan • 5 January 2012 at 9:10 PM

@faeriefennec

I love video games! 😃

Female
16 posts

faeriefennec • 5 January 2012 at 9:17 PM

@pebblestar-nightclan

^^ Videogames are quite awesome 😊

Non-binary
8,707 posts

pebblestar-nightclan • 5 January 2012 at 9:19 PM

@faeriefennec

Ha ha XD My favorites are The Elder Scrolls (Skyrim, Oblivion, Morrowind, etc.), Portal, Dragon Age, Zelda, and so on...

Female
1,914 posts

phoenixfox • 5 January 2012 at 9:31 PM

@faeriefennec

What is poi spinning? Hats off to motherhood!

Female
16 posts

faeriefennec • 5 January 2012 at 9:50 PM

@pebblestar-nightclan
I'm really into Skyrim at the moment, never been much of a fan of Morrowind, but my two favourites have to be Oblivion and The original Arena!
I am in LOVE with the Fallout series, Dragon Age, Left 4 Dead, Borderlands, and More....

@phoenixfox
Poi spinning being large wicks on chains, being lit on fire and spun around.... Usually seen in Hawaii with two batons lit on fire and spun around 😊

Non-binary
8,707 posts

pebblestar-nightclan • 5 January 2012 at 9:52 PM

@faeriefennec

Yes, I am an Elder Scrolls nerd. Always will be, of course. Oblivion is my favorite game. Ever. Skyrim may be good, but nothing beats the sequel like the prequel. Oblivion was really fun. Morrowind was the first one I played, then I got into Oblivion, and now, well, now Skyrim is out, and of course, I'm into Skyrim. 😊

Female
16 posts

faeriefennec • 5 January 2012 at 10:19 PM

@pebblestar-nightclan