☄️All Mysterious Asteroid/Ark Victory Day Items Archival List!☄️

in General

Female
4 posts

rejectclone • 13 July 2020 at 3:00 PM

Hello! I'm very new to Eggcave (came here via a friend recommending it) and I'm very blown away at how much content there is to collect! I decided to just focus on collecting toys that are themed on creatures instead of the actual creatures, since they're more readily available to buy/easier to find! In the first few days of checking out the user shops, I noticed a themed series of items relating to the Mysterious Asteroid, and how many of them are retired! I'm now attempting to collect the most I can in this 'series', so I made a list of all of the known items I've seen for it! Please let me know if I'm missing any, as I know that every year on Ark Victory day they add more to this 'series'!

• Pareteorsite Plushie
• Pareteorsite Queen Plushie
• Storticai Plushie
• Tenalp Plushie
• Yewefoh Plushie
• Apex Plushie
• Exterrock Plushie
• Brios Plushie
• Cathy Plushie
• Edgar Plushie
• Ophiledia Plushie
• Mysterious Asteroid Plushie
• Space Picture Book
• It Came From Outer Space
• Space Rock Slingshot
• Exterrock Shovel
• Apex Keychain
• Yewefoh Keychain
• Sentregg Keychain
• Ophiledia Keychain
• Yewefoh Balloon
• Handheld Rocket Game (animated!)
• Sentregg Nightlight
• Gemstone Excavation Kit
• Cathy Bobblehead (animated!)
• Gummy Gems
- Red
- Orange
- Yellow
- Green
- Blue
- Indigo
- Violet
- Assorted
• Rock Candy
- Cherry
- Blueberry
- Green Apple
- Pineapple
• Pet Asteroid
• Pareteorsite Water Blaster
• Generic Alien Plushie
• Asteroid Gobstoppers
• Partially Dissolved Chemistry Textbook
• Coal (shared with Christmas event!)
• Star of Bethlehem (unsure if part of this theme!)