new activity Ideas: Gardening and New places!

in Site Feedback & Ideas

What should the gardener be?

1,558 posts

dragonii • 26 October 2021 at 6:06 AM

So I have 2 major Ideas I've kind of been brain storming the last few days,

1. more places to visit; I've noticed in the creatures descriptions there are a lot of places saying where they originated from, and I honestly think it would be really neat to implement a way to visit the places these creatures are from. Like Faela City! I know we have travels that show what it looks like, but its honestly been a long time dream of mine (I've been playing this game for almost 10 years haha) to actually visit it.
same for Fairy World, which could only be accessed by going through a portal In Faela City, or after some major event that happened to the fairy world and they reach out to arkians to help them in their trouble.

2. Gardening and cooking: I would love if there was a timed activity to get garden specific Items that can also be used to make home made meals to feed to your creatures, or sell/give to others.

With gardening you; plant your seeds that you get from a new gardening store(Having a Boarage, Tartruff or a porcupine themed creature holding a gardening hoe and their trusty Cropler being content but ferel at the side), then you plant specific seeds and then you wait for a timer count down for when you need to water them (like the timer with the Halloween events) Watering can go from 2 - 6 times (every 4 hours) then after the 6th time you water you need to wait one last time and your garden will be ready to harvest.

then after harvesting you can wither feed your creatures the food or turn them into different food (Wheat + tomato making pasta) I'm not sure where you would cook. I would think that would be at your own cove area, placed somewhere near the garden area, or there could be a community cooking area?

So yeah, those are my ideas. ^^