Ring Ring! Hello There! :)

in Welcomes & Introductions

Cis Woman
12 posts

callsatmidnight • 27 May 2022 at 9:13 PM

Hello, I'm Celena, Cel for short! I'm an Artist and can usually be seen on social media, art sites, and pet sites! On the side I like to enjoy video games, comics, and collecting toys.
I tend to have an affinity for things blue or purple! Night, Space, or Animal-related!

I've always been an avid fan of Pet and Adoptable sites as early as 2004! Neopets was actually the first place that got me interested in doing art, and being introduced to other Pet Adoptable Sites soon followed : ) While life didn't allow me to be active all of the time, they've always had a special place in my heart, and I like to come back to them occasionally.

Nowadays I'm usually busy with two jobs, but because I've had to recover from a big surgery for the past month, it's allowed me some downtime to try out the hobby again!

While on Subeta I saw a cute little Musheep in someone's signature that got me curious to check out the site!
It's my first time on here, and while I'm a little intimidated by all the cute (and retired :'D) creatures that are on this site, I'm hoping I'll get the hang of navigating this site so I can find some of the cuties that have caught my eye!

1,558 posts

dragonii • 7 June 2022 at 5:33 PM

@callsatmidnight HELLO WELCOME TO EGGCAVE! Nice to see a fellow artist around!

(**whispers** if you are interested in holding commissions I am looking for artists to commission, though regretfully I can only pay through EC, just name your price. But just don't push yourself or anything)

**Coughs** I totally understand only being able to spend a certain amount of time on different websites, life gets busy, but man is it nice to collect things haha.

Im sorry about you going into surgery though, and I hope you have a speedy recovery!

Cis Woman
12 posts

callsatmidnight • 7 June 2022 at 11:58 PM