Feeding creatures on egggave!

in Site Feedback & Ideas

22 posts

awesomesauce • 16 November 2011 at 1:43 AM

When there are sooooo many creatures to feed it takes sooooooooo much time! So I was just thinking why not have a checklist. When creating a trade you check the creatures that you want in the trade center. So for feeding creatures if we have a checklist like that and just click "feed checked" or "feed all", it would be easier(my opinion) Reasons Why:
1) Save time
2) Feed more coves
3) Get more EC
Well, is there any suggestions or opinions or facts or ....... with this suggestion?
Thanks 😊
@rosey77
@kajal_flora
@marvobubbo

Deleted • 16 November 2011 at 1:45 AM

No

22 posts

awesomesauce • 16 November 2011 at 1:48 AM

Hi @chloekins! Thanks for the reply! But Why wouldn't it be easier? Just wondering..... I'm new to eggcave! 😊

Deleted • 16 November 2011 at 1:50 AM

@Awesomesauce

This would be a great idea for people who have no time but for the time I've been here about half the time spent on here is cluttered with feeding. It'll just get boring without it. But it's awesome of you to suggest. 😊

So really I disagree.

22 posts

awesomesauce • 16 November 2011 at 1:53 AM

@evil thanks for the reply! so maybe it could be optional? Like you can have a "feed all" but if you want you could feed the way it it?
Now I feel lik ending this topic - so quick!
You guys have awesome reasons!! 😊

Deleted • 16 November 2011 at 1:58 AM

If we didn't have feeding, we wouldn't have anything to do. Just sit there and chat with people until you are bored enough:/

22 posts

awesomesauce • 16 November 2011 at 2:01 AM

well, maybe it could be optional? But that's another great reason!
@bumblebee13_7

Deleted • 16 November 2011 at 2:02 AM

@Awesomesauce

Maybe,
But that is up to @Ian.

But if you do find it too slow to feed then use the download free method. 😃

1. Hold Ctrl.
2. Click eggs you want to feed.
3. Stop holding Ctrl.