Subeta

in Entertainment

Female
864 posts

sprite • 7 July 2011 at 3:01 PM

Any one else here play this? I enjoy it so much despite the site going down from time to time 😃 Pretty much have taken me away from Neo.

I started playing July of last year, but only really got into it in the last 3 months or so. I really enjoy restocking and dressing my HA. The clothes there are wonderful.

IF you decide to join please use me as a referral

http://www.subeta.net/?refer=Satine

Tho this is not my main goal 😊 I really enjoy this site and would like to talk about it.

Wanted to add I love the fact I can spend sP's on Cash shop items. Makes it easier when I don't have the money to spend 😊

Female
223 posts

eggtrainer • 7 July 2011 at 3:12 PM

I play too ^^ I started last year in September or October. I only restock and dress up my HA though 😋

Female
4,377 posts

carnatate • 7 July 2011 at 3:13 PM

heard of it but haven't joined 😸

Female
864 posts

sprite • 7 July 2011 at 3:15 PM

@eggtrainer Pretty much what I do too 😊 Achievements and the occasional potion for a pet. Where do you RS at? I usually restock at Plushies but will go to Magic, Graveyard, and Subantique.

Female
223 posts

eggtrainer • 7 July 2011 at 3:17 PM

I restock clothes, grooming, accessories, and magic 😸

Female
864 posts

sprite • 7 July 2011 at 3:20 PM

@eggtrainer Those are good ones too 😊

@carnatate You should check it out 😊

I need to make a Profile and a my pets profiles. Get into RSing and a bit addictive lol

Perhaps I should throw together a Bellatrix Lestrange inspired profile.

2,403 posts

evolutary • 8 July 2011 at 11:46 PM

I play subeta as well, but it got boring so I don't play it anymore. Only once in a blue moon (<-- cliche) but the creatures are cool😊 I play Runescape as well but it got boring too. Did almost all of the quests there.

Female
864 posts

sprite • 9 July 2011 at 1:08 PM

There is too much to do on Subeta to become boring imo 😊 Here it's boring not much to do.

Female