Talents

in Roleplaying

Female
8,989 posts

lola622f • 16 August 2011 at 5:12 PM

Hi! This is my first time on doing roleplay so. . . it's kinda bad.

Okay so it's about special people with talents like being able to be invisible, have x-ray vision, etc.
And then they got sent to this school that deals with their powers. So. . . if you want to join you'll have to fill in a form like this one below.

Name: Kristy

Description: A bit mean and mysterious, shoulder length blonde hair. And very intelligent.

Talent: Being very intelligent.

EDIT: If you want to join, you can but you have to be a bad character.

Female
4,232 posts

meixiaotian • 16 August 2011 at 5:15 PM

the title reminds me of my rp, horse talents
Name: Sylpha
Description: Determined, Loyal, quiet, but pays attention to everything
Talent: shapeshifting into a wolf

Female
8,989 posts

lola622f • 18 August 2011 at 11:18 AM

The characters can't use their talents because the shcool is trying to make them normal. But the characters don't know.

Female
4,232 posts

meixiaotian • 18 August 2011 at 11:22 AM

one sec, @isablah

Female
2,916 posts

lily- • 18 August 2011 at 11:32 AM

@lola622f
may I join?

Name: Lily
Description: Long black hair, very mysterious, quite and keeps to herself, knows things you may never find out, loves animals(especially the big wild ones)
Talent:Reading thought and talking to animals(could I have both?)

Female
4,232 posts

meixiaotian • 18 August 2011 at 11:38 AM

uhh... @lily- I personally don't mess with time travel. No,, seriously, its on the top of my list of things that luckily don't exist or else we could end up being ruled by the natzis. it's complicated stuff, so i personally, wouldn't like time travel, but it's okay if lola622f says it is...

Female
2,916 posts

lily- • 18 August 2011 at 11:42 AM

@meixiaotian
Ok if not, what about reading thoughts and talking to animals?

Female
4,232 posts

meixiaotian • 18 August 2011 at 11:43 AM