kaiserbakura • 19 December 2018 at 2:01 AM
What happens if you don't active your account? Does the inactivated account eventually get deleted or just is some features are unavailable until you do?I'm asking because I found a new player who still hasn't activated her account because she is having problems with Gmail. She is not receiving the activation email
yoghurt • 19 December 2018 at 2:19 AM
@kaiserabakuraAs I remember, when you don't activate your account, after 30 days, it will be deleted. However, if she is having problems with her email, she can contact @ian through tickets, requesting a manual activation. I hope it helped!