Coves in need of feeds

in General

3 posts

kaelah • 1 January 2019 at 12:14 PM

Hey there. Since I started playing again, I've been listing coves with creatures that are about to die and would feed all of their creatures whenever I have extra time in hopes of prolonging their lives until they become immortals. I've played EC before and have experienced getting my whole cove depleted of creatures because I couldn't take care of them. I hate seeing creatures die, and that's why most of my feed list includes dying coves. I know selling resurrectables is a thing now but as much as possible, I'd rather they not die, ya feel?

It's January already and that means school is just around the corner so I won't be able to be on as much, which is why I'm posting this. This isn't really a contest or anything. It's more of a voluntary activity; if you still want to feed coves for EC, this may serve as a list for you. Some of these coves aren't also dying per se, but the users may be inactive for a long time or they're just really in need of feeds.

Feel free to tell me if there's a dying cove you want to add, or if you want to be deleted from the list.

I'll be adding these symbols beside their names in case you have a preference in feeding coves.
✿ w/ monthly, annual, or seasonal creatures
★ w/ very rare creatures (cash shop, asteroid, oasis, thief)
∴ w/ feed list
✓ w/ immortals (number)

@gender-bot - 20, ✿
@tuscon7777 - 8
@twinqie - 35, ✿, ★
@lonelyflower22 - 22, ✿
@paracosm - 12, ✿
@irisjunkyard1929578 - 22, ∴, ✓ (5)
@roomyapple - 16
@shadowkitten1013 - 14
@kingkazon - 85, ✿, ✓ (1)
@itsnotlikely - 26
@dokgo - 14, ✿
@favabeans - 61, ✿, ★
@kair - 19, ✿, ★
@goldenfox2018 - 8, ✿
@ross-redman - 131, ✿
@draconicentity - 28, ✿, ★, ∴, ✓ (4)
@adrianh - 37, ✿
@meepmoop - 2, ✿
@gryffindor - 9, ✿
@gryffindor16 - 94, ✿, ★, ✓ (25)
@darkrosewolf - 2
@roxygirl1 - 8, ✿
@ari3l - 44, ✿, ✓ (2)
@marbleknight - 76, ✿, ★, ✓ (8)
@mar - 61, ✿, ✓ (8)
@exoticwolf - 12, ✿
@miamidori - 9
@borestar - 9