New Creature suggestion& idea - The Casmar

in Fan Art & Creature Suggestions

Female
3,164 posts

faybaybay • 5 July 2013 at 6:25 PM

So first the idea-
So I was thinking something different, like would it be possibly to have an Egg & depending solely on chance it could evolve into one thing or another? get my drift? Like you start out with the egg, and let's say, at 200 feeds it evolves & there's a 50/50 chance it could evolve into a yellow squirrel thing or a red squirrel thing? I thought it would be a fun twist/mystery so it's a surprise what your creature hatches into. & also it'll encourage trading, depending on what stage people prefer. ( it'll make sense when you look at my creature suggestion )

CASMAR- ( when the egg hatches it could evolve into either stage ) sorry for the messy coloring, I'm no artist xD the red squirrel's tail are peacock feathers btw ) If this suggestion is considered i'd like it to be for something special like the Eggcave birthday or a CSP creature ^^
Pic-

http://i.imgur.com/3kiVkbo.jpg

With travels- ( sorry for the unorganized travel placing )

http://i.imgur.com/LZaijyD.jpg

Casmar egg: This egg has a question mark on it? What could it possibly be?

About casmar: Casmar eggs are all laid in the northern plains of ark, but as they hatch each different sub-species of the casmar move to different sides of ark and segregate. Yellow casmars move to the beach because their fur will camouflage with the sand, they also love to pick up rocks and shells. Red casmars move to ark forest where they can pick fruit. Although they have different life styles, both Casmars are known for their kindness and friendliness to the other creatures of ark.

#creaturesuggestion
#creaturesuggestions
#Casmar

Pings: ( Please check it out/ help ping people, i'd really appreciate it )
@Newlife
@Brightpool
@Skylark
@cstarswirl
@Cutiepie101

Female
4,845 posts

newlife • 5 July 2013 at 6:26 PM

@faybaybay
OH MY GOODNESS
So cute /cuddles it/
APPROVAL

Female