Read Your Old Forum Posts and Mail

in Chit-Chat

Did you cringe at least once? (Multiple answers allowed.)

Female
2,495 posts

yogurt • 10 May 2020 at 3:10 AM

So I’m going through my old forum topics and some of my old mail since I went on a hiatus for a while. I started playing when i was 12 or 13 and i barely remember most of it.

Here is some of the funniest and dumbest things I found xD

Reading my old trades: Tine egg > adult Macbot + gobbler + Peeturk
Adult Macbot for adult tine. 1st stage gobbler for onny egg.
Even though macbot was rarer than the adult tine I didn’t care and said this: “Adults look ugly I starting to get annoyed with her in my cove anyways XD lol”

like bruh i literally said i got annoyed with having a macbot XD i hate my child self.
—————-
I saw somewhere that I said I had the side account @pea and when I went to check it thinking it was my long lost account with a ton of my creatures I found out it was @nut ‘s newly renamed side account and the creatures were hers xD I was so excited for a second.
——————
Found this cute moment I had with a friend I forgot I was friends with XD
When I was about to leave on hiatus:

@bunnyshadow : If you leave, who else will I call Yo-cup?! D8
Me: Actual Yogurt for instance xD
@Bunnyshadow: :c

XD there’s so many other people that i had so much fun talking to. Sorry if i forgot about you or our friendship. Please reconnect if you remember me haha

—————-

What are some funny things youre finding when you read some really old posts and mail? Any horrible or amazing trades to reminisce about? share them here haha

Gender Nonconforming
1,093 posts

frankenstein • 10 June 2020 at 8:08 AM

Well, I've only been here a year, so I don't have anything like that on this site, buuuuut...