Read Your Old Forum Posts and Mail

in Chit-Chat

Did you cringe at least once? (Multiple answers allowed.)

Female
2,485 posts

yogurt • 10 May 2020 at 3:10 AM

So I’m going through my old forum topics and some of my old mail since I went on a hiatus for a while. I started playing when i was 12 or 13 and i barely remember most of it.

Here is some of the funniest and dumbest things I found xD

Reading my old trades: Tine egg > adult Macbot + gobbler + Peeturk
Adult Macbot for adult tine. 1st stage gobbler for onny egg.
Even though macbot was rarer than the adult tine I didn’t care and said this: “Adults look ugly I starting to get annoyed with her in my cove anyways XD lol”

like bruh i literally said i got annoyed with having a macbot XD i hate my child self.
—————-
I saw somewhere that I said I had the side account @pea and when I went to check it thinking it was my long lost account with a ton of my creatures I found out it was @nut ‘s newly renamed side account and the creatures were hers xD I was so excited for a second.
——————
Found this cute moment I had with a friend I forgot I was friends with XD
When I was about to leave on hiatus:

@bunnyshadow : If you leave, who else will I call Yo-cup?! D8
Me: Actual Yogurt for instance xD
@Bunnyshadow: :c

XD there’s so many other people that i had so much fun talking to. Sorry if i forgot about you or our friendship. Please reconnect if you remember me haha

—————-

What are some funny things youre finding when you read some really old posts and mail? Any horrible or amazing trades to reminisce about? 😃 share them here haha

Gender Nonconforming
1,249 posts

frankenstein • 10 June 2020 at 8:08 AM

Well, I've only been here a year, so I don't have anything like that on this site, buuuuut...