UTC time/CC creatures rerelease time

in Chit-Chat

Female
437 posts

     

sandara • 5 November 2020 at 12:47 PM

UPDATED
Tell me your city (or a city that has the same time as yours) and I will add it on here.
P.S. if I am wrong, say so, 'cause I may put the wrong time
P.S.² Press Ctrl+f to search

Jan. Rereleased Time
ECT 12:00 AM (20%) - Day 1
São Paulo, Brazil - 2:00AM
Tokyo, Japan - 2:00PM
California, USA - 9:00PM (day 30)
Chicago, USA - 11:00 PM (day 30)
Dubai, UAE - 9:00AM
Singapore, Singapore - 1:00PM
Seoul, South Korea - 2:00PM
Milan, Italy - 6:00AM
Lisbon, Portugal - 5:00AM

ECT 12:00 PM (40%) - Day 1
São Paulo, Brazil - 2:00PM
Tokyo, Japan - 2:00AM (day 2)
California, USA - 9:00AM
Chicago, USA - 11:00 AM
Dubai, UAE - 9:00PM
Singapore, Singapore - 1:00AM (day 2)
Seoul, South Korea - 2:00AM (day 2)
Milan, Italy - 6:00PM
Lisbon, Portugal - 5:00PM

ECT 6:00 PM (60%) - Day 1
São Paulo, Brazil - 6:00PM
Tokyo, Japan - 8:00AM (day 2)
California, USA - 3:00PM
Chicago, USA - 5:00PM
Dubai, UAE - 3:00AM (day 2)
Singapore, Singapore - 7:00AM (day 2)
Seoul, South Korea - 8:00AM (day 2)
Milan, Italy - 12:00AM (day 2)
Lisbon, Portugal - 11:00PM

ECT 12:00 AM (100%) - Day 2
São Paulo, Brazil - 2:00AM
Tokyo, Japan - 2:00PM
California, USA - 9:00PM (day 1)
Chicago, USA - 11:00 PM (day 1)
Dubai, UAE - 9:00AM
Singapore, Singapore - 1:00PM
Seoul, South Korea - 2:00PM
Milan, Italy - 6:00AM
Lisbon, Portugal - 5:00AM

Female
882 posts

     

murmurw • 5 November 2020 at 12:54 PM

@sandara Could you pls add California/U.S.? No matter how many times I like at the time tables, I can't make what time it would be here

Female
437 posts

     

sandara • 5 November 2020 at 1:03 PM

@murmurw Add, just to confirm, right now is 10AM where you are?

2,383 posts

     

ethereality • 5 November 2020 at 1:04 PM

@sandara thanks for doing this! I live in ECT so I don't need this but I'm sure it'll be helpful!

Female
882 posts

     

murmurw • 5 November 2020 at 1:05 PM

@sandara Yes, it's exactly 10:04 a.m. where I'm at

Female
437 posts

     

sandara • 5 November 2020 at 1:08 PM

@ethereality
That's handy, I am +2 from ECT, and sometimes I get confused XD

@murmurw
Okay

Female
882 posts

     

murmurw • 5 November 2020 at 1:17 PM

@sandara Thank you so much!

Female
290 posts

     

sinthr • 5 November 2020 at 1:29 PM

@sandara

ᴛʜɪs ɪs ᴠᴇʀʏ ᴜsᴇғᴜʟ, ᴛʜᴀɴᴋ ʏᴏᴜ ᴠᴇʀʏ ᴍᴜᴄʜ!
ᴡᴏᴜʟᴅ ʏᴏᴜ ᴋɴᴏᴡ ɪᴛᴀʟɪᴀɴ ᴛɪᴍᴇᴢᴏɴᴇ's ʜᴏᴜʀs, ʙʏ ᴀɴʏ ᴄʜᴀɴᴄᴇ? ɪ'ᴍ ǫᴜɪᴛᴇ ʙᴀᴅ ᴀᴛ ᴛʜᴇsᴇ ᴛʜɪɴɢs... ᴄx

Female
437 posts

     

sandara • 5 November 2020 at 1:33 PM

@sinthr Is it around 19:30, at the moment, where you are?

Edit: Really sorry Mods, I always seem to write on the wrong topic
I guess "General" fits better, if anyone can give me a hand, please XD

Female
290 posts

     

sinthr • 5 November 2020 at 1:55 PM

@sandara

ʏᴇs! ᴡᴇʟʟ, ɪᴛ ᴡᴀs 21 ᴍɪɴᴜᴛᴇs ᴀɢᴏ... sᴏʀʀʏ ғᴏʀ ᴛʜᴇ ʟᴀᴛᴇ ʀᴇᴘʟʏ, ᴡᴀs ᴏɴ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʜᴏɴᴇ! ᴄ':

Female
437 posts

     

sandara • 5 November 2020 at 1:56 PM

@sinthr
No problem, add as Milan-Italy

Female
290 posts

     

sinthr • 5 November 2020 at 2:07 PM

@sandara

ᴛʜᴀɴᴋ ʏᴏᴜ ᴏɴᴄᴇ ᴀɢᴀɪɴ... ᴛʜɪs ɪs ɪɴᴅᴇᴇᴅ ᴠᴇʀʏ ᴜsᴇғᴜʟ!
ɪ ᴡɪʟʟ ᴘɪɴɢ ɪɴ sᴏᴍᴇ ᴘᴇᴏᴘʟᴇ ɪɴ ᴍʏ ᴛɪᴍᴇᴢᴏɴᴇ ᴀs ᴛʜɪs ᴍɪɢʜᴛ ʜᴇʟᴘ ᴛʜᴇᴍ ᴛᴏᴏ. ^^

@tamomo @dafni

Female
437 posts

     

sandara • 5 November 2020 at 2:11 PM

@sinthr
You're welcome, I am glad I could help

Female
1,834 posts

     

magenta • 5 November 2020 at 6:28 PM

@sandara thanks for including singapore time its much appreciated

Female
437 posts

     

sandara • 5 November 2020 at 6:59 PM

@magenta
You're welcome
I just add some cities that I want to visit someday XD

Reply