Male
85 posts

mitch • 17 March 2023 at 1:41 PM

Hello, I found this site from a forum signature on another site and well...now I'm here because I got interested in this XD
I don't play many of these creature collection games, but this seems fun so I'll give it a try, don't know how active I'll be though since I'm studying, but I'll try to log in at least once a day
So...um...I guess I should tell a little bit about myself, I'm 20, male and my hobbies are reading, writing fiction(I also occassionally write poems...or...well, try to write something like a poem) and learning languages, I also love watching anime.
English isn't my first language, that'd be latvian, but I'd say I'm fluent
I also know german, I'm not that confident in it, but feel free to message me in german, I'll try my best, need practice anyway XD
So...yeah...that'll be all...I'm sure I'll enjoy this since the creatures I've seen so far look cool and I'm all for cool and cute animals XD

Female
1,303 posts

daisycat • 17 March 2023 at 1:58 PM

@mitch
Hi Mitch, I'm Daisy! Welcome to Egg Cave. 😸 Everyone here is very friendly and helpful!
Are there any creatures you've seen that you really like so far?

Feel free to check out my guild, The Nest. We are currently accepting new members! You can meet players, participate in contests, and much more! All the details are found in the main post of that link. 😊

Demifluid
1,504 posts

wonder404exe • 17 March 2023 at 2:14 PM

@mitch
HAII πŸ˜ƒ welcome!!

Male
85 posts

mitch • 17 March 2023 at 2:24 PM

@daisycat

Can't really pick one right now...I'd have to say all, haven't really seen any I don't like. I can say that I love the designs of the eggs though, they're all so unique!

I noticed the guild when I was clicking around earlier, I'll definitely check it out! I'm a bit shy, occasionally even when it comes to replying online, but I'm trying to get over that...slowly

Female
1,505 posts

froot • 17 March 2023 at 2:27 PM