Sincerely, what are you feeling today?

in Chit-Chat

Female
471 posts

sandara • 1 January 2020 at 11:57 AM

From now on at least once a day, until the last day of this year, I will write something here with this account (@sandara) or @thecave.
I will write something depending on my mood, so it will be like a diary.

If you want to join me, you can. You can write a poem, a phrase of a book, a song or anything (don't forget the reference), you can answer the ones above you, you can just say hello or just a word like sad, happy or magic cube (why not?).
Do not think so much, just tell what you want to tell, just don't be rude.

I made this Topic because I noticied I don't usually say what I am feeling and that's why I have been felling really down since 2019 started, so in this year, I hope it changes.

This Topic was made for people to think over something, or just express what they are feeling.

And remember:
"Writing is talking about your own problems and listening to your own solution"

Female
2,200 posts

thedarkarcher • 1 January 2020 at 12:41 PM

@sandara This is a lovely idea

Today i feel grateful to all the amazing people on here. To old and new friends that i have met over the years. I feel grateful to have such a beautiful and caring family. And i feel like im able to put behind the past few weeks of stress and focus on what is most important to me 😊

Female
471 posts

sandara • 1 January 2020 at 8:35 PM

@thedarkarcher Glad you liked it

"There's more to life than struggle and the things we seek to win" As I Am - Heather Dale

Male
682 posts

decay • 1 January 2020 at 8:49 PM

@sandara
This is actually really great!
I was feeling frustrated earlier because I felt like I couldn’t accomplish what I wanted to but I expressed it and allowed myself to feel that feeling instead of saying stop feeling that way. Thankfully I was able to go out and have fun and distract myself and the frustration disappeared.