Creature Suggestion:Crowoleer(or Regluvid)

in Fan Art & Creature Suggestions

Female
730 posts

lothar • 5 September 2022 at 10:41 AM

Creature Suggestion: Crowoleer/Regluvid
Hello! It's my first time to post a creature suggestion. I provisionally call it Crowoleer because it is inspired by wolf,deer and crown. And also a few little stars.
Another name Regluvid is made by @snowywinter. (Regal Lupe Cervid)

Art: (By myself)
https://ibb.co/zSZcCR7

Description:(All by @shirothekittehlover ,thank you!)
About Crowoleer Eggs:
According to a very old legend that is passed from generations to generations, only a pure-hearted person can find one of these eggs and befriend the mythical creature that hatched from the egg.
These eggs are only found at snowy forests, and it is said that if a lost traveler finds one of these eggs and cares for it, they will find eternal comfort in the cold.
These eggs also radiate a royal aura for some reasons.

About Creature:
Crowoleers, also referred to as the Rulers of Winter, are only found in snowy forests. Although... even if you're already in a snowy forest, you wouldn't find them easily, because they're so elusive they're considered myths by many.
However, they've been said to rescue lost travelers in the cold, and if a kind-hearted person has lost their way in the forest, a Crowoleer will find and protect them as long as both of them are still alive.
There's a legend of how the first Crowoleer gets his medal that still lives on to this day among the locals near the snowy forests, that the first Crowoleer was blessed by the Spirits of Winter for being a kind, heroic soul who helps others in need and was given the title of Prince of Winter. Since then, his legacy has passed on to his future generations to this day.
The legend of the first Crowoleer teaches others to be kind to others and help the ones in need.

I hope you like it.
And thank everyone who gave ideas and helped to perfect this suggestion!

#creaturesuggestion

Female