Site activity Idea: Gardening and places!

in Site Feedback & Ideas

1,558 posts

dragonii • 5 May 2023 at 3:27 PM

I've been thinking about these Ideas again and still would love to see them implemented so I'm gonna talk about them again. And remake this thread cause the OG one is locked.
--

1. More places to visit: I've noticed in the creatures descriptions there are a lot of places saying where they originated from, and I honestly think it would be really neat to implement a way to visit the places these creatures are from. Like Faela City! I know we have travels that show what it looks like. But, its honestly been a long time dream of mine to actually visit it. (I've been playing this game for 11 years now haha)
Same for Fairy World, which could only be accessed by going through a portal In Faela City.
And it could be a big event, that starts after some major event that happened to the fairy world and they reach out to Arkians to help them in their trouble.

2. Gardening and cooking: I would love if there was a timed activity to get garden specific Items that can also be used to make home made meals to feed to your creatures, or sell/give to others.

With gardening you; plant your seeds that you get from a new gardening store (Having a Tuswine holding a gardening hoe in a plaid shirt in overalls and His trusty Cropler being content but ferel at the side).
Then you plant specific seeds and then wait for a timer count down for when you need to water them (like the timer with the Halloween events) Watering can go from 2 - 6 times (every 4 hours) then after the 6th time you water you need to wait one last time and your garden will be ready to harvest.

then after harvesting you can feed your creatures the food or sell them in user stores or have the ability to cook them into different foods with a combo of other foods. (Wheat + tomato = spaghetti)
I'm still fuzzy on where cooking would be available.