a lot needs to change.

in Site Feedback & Ideas

do you agree?

Transsexual
138 posts

sonny • 15 March 2022 at 4:27 PM

two weeks ago i made a post trying to off-site trade. in the post i detailed why i was trading my stuff for the other website and exactly what was wrong with this one and why i felt the other game was more worth playing. i even mentioned in that post that i spent irl money on the other website after only a week of playing, something i have NEVER done in my almost eight years of playing on eggcave, ive been playing since 2014.

this website is STAGNATED. there is next to nothing to do on here, the games tab is something ive never visited in the entire time ive played because the games are... boring, and also bc they really do not provide any kind of reward that is substantial. a few of the games offer only 10k ec as a reward which we all know is just enough to buy a travel or an item, when all we're trying for are creatures that cost millions of ec and hundreds of cc.