Quitting - giving everything away!

in User Contests & Giveaways

Deleted • 12 December 2019 at 4:03 AM

Hi guys,

Unfortunately I have decided to quit EggCave. It has become a bit of a chore for me and I really need to focus more on IRL stuff. I'm really sad to go because I have been playing this game on and off for about 8/9 years, but I think it's time to move on. I am probably going to donate all of my EC (at least 80 million! wow) to the SARC research fund, so it will hopefully benefit everyone.

What I've got to give away:

r100 items/travels (plus tonnes of other random ones) – including from the Asteroid/Alien Plot. Please let me know if you are looking for anything in particular

All creatures from @jrw48, @assassin, @uncharted and @jrw48storage

EDIT: the raffle has been done - congratulations to @loumina28 for winning the LoV and @pouncessoftly for winning the 100CC!
I am going to do a raffle for my Leaf of Vaka and 100CC - please let me know if you want to take part in it.
Raffle:
@cooks
@shadowfaxe
@achimenes
@loumina28
@darkmoare
@chaos_skymoare
@bockbock
@darkladyinside
@galaxyleopard
@skyfall4
@prairie
@thedarkarcher
@kimichanx3
@arcana
@iluvhellokitty
@huahua
@jello
@playermocha345
@kdxu
@christine13531
@kalessin
@pouncessoftly
@iia
@cleokitty
@dragoncrider
@wigglytuff
@kalessin
@apple_dumpling
@dragistar12
@emo_pattys
@anabanana
@downpour

Thanks so much for making EggCave enjoyable over the years! Please tag your friends, as I want all of my creatures to go to good homes.

jrw48 ❤️

Deleted • 12 December 2019 at 5:37 AM

@jrw48
Hey, sorry to see you go, but If you're keen on it, I can only wish you the best IRL. 😊
You might also want to keep some creatures and an account... who knows, one day you might be back and wanting to play again? I was near raffling everything out as well, some time ago, then I felt like playing again, and here we go. c: